Home / تواريخ تهمّك

تواريخ تهمّك

تسجيل مواد الفصل الصيفي 2018

Student TypesStart DateEnd Date
Open Registration for Seniors & Juniors(Summer Session 1 )Wednesday 16/05/2018Saturday 19/05/2018
Open Registration for Sophomore & Freshman(Summer Session 1 )Thursday 17/05/2018Saturday 19/05/2018
ADD and DROP / Late Reg.

(Summer Session 1 )
Sunday 20/05/2018Tuesday 22/05/2018
Enrollment for Non Degree and Visiting Students (Summer Session 1 )Tuesday 22/05/2018Tuesday 22/05/2018
Open Registration for Seniors & Juniors(Summer Session 2)Wednesday 04/07/2018Saturday 07/07/2018
Open Registration for Sophomore & Freshman(Summer Session 2)Thursday 05/07/2018Saturday 07/07/2018
ADD and DROP / Late Reg.

(Summer Session 2 )
Sunday 08/07/2018Tuesday 10/07/2018
Enrollment for Non Degree and Visiting Students (Summer Session 2 )Tuesday 10/07/2018Tuesday 10/07/2018

التسجيل المبكر لمواد الفصل الأول 2018 / 2019 FALL Early Registration

Student TypesStart DateEnd Date
Senior Students

( 90 credits and above )
Sunday 27/05/2018Thursday 07/06/2018
Junior Students

( 60 to 89 credits )
Wednesday 30/05/2018Thursday 07/06/2018
Sophomore Students

( 30 to 59 credits )
Saturday 02/06/2018Thursday 07/06/2018
Freshman Students

( 0 to 29 credits)
Tuesday 05/06/2018Thursday 07/06/2018

تسجيل مواد الفصل الأول 2018 / 2019 FALL Registration

Student TypesStart DateEnd Date
Senior Students

( 90 credits and above )
Sunday 22/07/2018Thursday 23/08/2018
Junior Students

( 60 to 89 credits )
Thursday 26/07/2018Thursday 23/08/2018
Sophomore Students

( 30 to 59 credits )
Monday 30/07/2018Thursday 23/08/2018
Freshman Students

( 0 to 29 credits)
Friday 03/08/2018Thursday 23/08/2018
Open Registration for Seniors & JuniorsSaturday 01/09/2018Saturday 08/09/2018
Open Registration for Sophomores , Freshmen & New Students with creditsMonday 03/09/2018Saturday 08/09/2018
Non Degree and Visiting Students RegistrationThursday 13/09/2018Thursday 13/09/2018
Late Reg./Add and DropSunday 09/09/2018Thursday 13/09/2018

تواريخ أخرى تهمّك

EventStartsEnd
Early registration for Fall 2018-201927/5/20187/6/2018

بدأ وانتهاء الكورسات – اخر يوم = اخر اختبار نهائي – Semesters start and end dates (End date = Last final exam)

SemesterStartsEnds
Spring 2017-2018Sunday 14/January/2018Thursday 10/May/2018
Summer 1 - 201820/May/20181/July/2018
Summer 2 - 20188/July/201819/August/2018
Fall 2018-2019Sunday 09/09/2018Thursday 27/12/2018
Spring 2018-2019Sunday 06/01/2019Thursday 02/05/2019

أرقام مدرّسين خصوصيّين وخدمات - Click here